Events Calendar

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Friday Nov 15, 2019
Moonlight Madness ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
Children events, Children 's Story Hour at Keller Library ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
First Midwest Bank Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
Annual Book Sale at Keller Public Library Community Room ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
Children's Story Hour ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
VFW Meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
Small Business Saturday ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
Christmas Story Reading in Dexter MO ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Monday Dec 2, 2019
Dexter Alderman Meeting ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
Dexter Chamber of Commerce Full Membership on December 5, 2019 ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 6, 2019
First Friday Coffee sponsored by Chamber of Commerce, Inc and hosted by Southern Bank - Market Street Branch ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Dec 9, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
Dexter Chamber Closed for the Holidays ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Thursday Dec 26, 2019
VFW Meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jan 13, 2020
... read more